This is the "#" page of the "A-Z eBook List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z eBook List   Tags: ebooks, electronic books, online book, textbooks  

This guide contains a full list of DML eBooks organized by title.
Last Updated: Mar 17, 2015 URL: http://researchguides.dml.georgetown.edu/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

# Print Page
  Search: 
 

eBook Collections

  • AccessMedicine  Icon
    Over 70 medical textbooks in this collection. Search within individual books or search all textbooks or selected titles within their advanced search feature. [Mobile friendly]
  • Books@Ovid  Icon
    Over 400 books covering a variety of medical specialties and conditions, as well as diagnosis and therapy manuals. Browse by specialty and search within individual titles or all books.
  • ClinicalKey eBooks  Icon
    Over 1,000 titles in this collection including many core medical textbooks. Browse by specialty or search within the entire collection or individual textbooks. PDF Book Chapters will require a free, personal account.
  • EBSCOhost eBook Collection  Icon
    Online Book Collection with many subject categories, including Health and Medicine.
  • LWW Health Library  Icon
    28 titles in this package, including several required medical textbooks.
  • McGraw-Hill First Aid eBooks  Icon
    23 First Aid Test Prep eBooks in this collection to help you study for USMLE, clerkships, and specialty boards. Create a free personal account to bookmark chapters and take notes.
  • NCBI Bookshelf  Icon
    Bookshelf provides free access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. A vital node in the data-rich resource network at NCBI, Bookshelf enables users to easily browse, retrieve, and read content, and spurs discovery of related information.
  • Neurology Collection via McGraw-Hill  Icon
    Ten neurology titles in this specialized collection. Search within all textbooks or within their multimedia subset. Self-assessment module with the following title: McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review: Neurology (free AccessMedicine account required for self-assessment).
  • Nursing Consult eBooks  Icon
    Over 40 titles in this collection.
  • Nursing Reference Center  Icon  Icon
    how many titles? How to navigate to, no direct link.
  • STAT!Ref  
      
      Icon  Icon  Icon
    Over 50 titles covering medical and nursing specialties. Create a personal account and install their mobile app (iOS and Android).
  • uCentral  
      
      Icon  Icon  Icon
    Twelve eBooks in this collection. Also available for iOS and Android devices.

Ask a DML Librarian

Profile Image
DML Reference
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Logo - AIMLogo - Google TalkLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
Dahlgren Memorial Library
3900 Reservoir Rd, NW
Washington, DC 20057
202.687.1448
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip